I asked OpenAi’s ChatGPT To Write Three letters in Different Context

And it wrote so perfectly

Suraj Ghimire, MSc
6 min readDec 11, 2022
Photo by Andrea De Santis on Unsplash

Openai’s Chatgpt is a new trend in social media. From Linkedin and twitter to Tiktok, Chatgpt is a hot topic to discuss. People have not only used chatgpt but they have actually liked its features. It’s not a surprise that Chatgpt have crossed 1 million users landmark just on five days.

These features are truly amazing. It is not just a kind of a Google search result nor just an advanced chatbot. It is a revolution.

I tested this feature by asking ChatGPT to write three letters, one at a time. I provided the context and AI wrote these letter so well.

Letter One:- A letter to my wife

I thought why not take this time to ask AI to write a letter to my wife? I explained the context.

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

--

--

Suraj Ghimire, MSc

An experienced Data Scientist, I write stories of a random heart that I come across | Connect with me https://linktr.ee/authorsuraj